Michigan International Technology Center (MITC)

Primary Contacts

  Northville Township:
Jennifer Frey, Township Planner

jfrey@twp.northville.mi.us
(248) 348.5800

 

Plymouth Township:  
Kurt L. Heise, Township Supervisor
kheise@plymouthtwp.org
(734) 354.3200 

 

 

Partners and Stakeholders

City of Detroit
Bryan Amann
amannb@detroitmi.gov

Consumer Energy
Michele Eaton
Michele.eaton@cmsenergy.com

Detroit Regional Chamber
Justin Robinson
jrobinson@detroitchamber.com

DTE Energy
Jacqueline Young
econ_dev@dteenergy.com

G.D. Roberts Company, LLC
Gary Roberts
groberts.us@gmail.com

ITC
Julie Garavaglia
general@itctransco.com
itc-holdings.com

MDOT
Vince Ranger
RangerV@michigan.gov

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Valerie Christofferson
Christoffersonv@michigan.org

Michigan House of Representatives
Representatice Jeff Noble
jeffnoble@house.mi.gov

Michigan Land Bank
Josh Burgett
BurgettJ2@michigan.gov


Michigan Senate
Senator Patrick Colbeck
pcolbeck@senate.mi.gov

Penny Crider
pcrider@senate.michigan.org

Northville Township
Supervisor Bob Nix
rnix@twp.northville.mi.us

Jennifer Frey

jfrey@twp.northville.mi.us

Plymouth Chamber of Commerce
Wes Graff
wes@plymouthmich.org

Plymouth Township
Supervisor Kurt Heise
kheise@plymouthtwp.org

Signature Associates
Steve Gordon
sgordon@signatureassociates.com


SEMCOG
Trevor Brydon
Brydon@semcog.org

Summit Comercial
Bunia Parker
parker@summitcommercialllc.com


US House of Representatives
Kris Zrinyi (Representative Trott)
kristine.zrinyi@mail.house.gov

Wayne County
David Schreiber
dschreiber@waynecounty.com

Wayne County Commission
Commissioner Joe Barone
jbarone@waynecounty.com

Commissioner Terry Marecki

tmarecki@waynecounty.com