Michigan International Technology Center (MITC)

Primary Contacts

  Northville Township:
Jennifer Frey, Township Planner

jfrey@twp.northville.mi.us
(248) 348.5800

 

Plymouth Township:  
Kurt L. Heise, Township Supervisor
kheise@plymouthtwp.org
(734) 354.3200 

 

 

Partners and Stakeholders

City of Detroit
Bryan Amann
amannb@detroitmi.gov

Consumers Energy
Michele Eaton
Michele.eaton@cmsenergy.com
Stephanie Roehl Blatt
stephanie.roehl@cmsenergy.com

Detroit Regional Chamber
Justin Robinson
jrobinson@detroitchamber.com

DTE Energy
Jacqueline Young
Barbara.Rukwalder@dteenergy.com


MITC Planning Consultant
Gary Roberts
groberts.us@gmail.com

ITC
Julie Garavaglia
general@itctransco.com
itc-holdings.com

MDOT
Vince Ranger
RangerV@michigan.gov

Michigan Economic Development Corporation
Genna Hines
hinesg@michigan.org

Nicole Thomson
Thomsonn1@michigan.gov

Michigan House of Representatives
Representative Matt Koleszar
mattkoleszar@house.mi.gov

Michigan Land Bank
James Tischler
TischlerJ2@michigan.gov


Michigan Senate
Senator Dayna Polehanki
sendpolehanki@senate.mi.gov

Northville Township

Supervisor Bob Nix
rnix@twp.northville.mi.us

Township Clerk Marjorie Banner
mbanner@twp.northville.mi.us

Township Treasurer Fred Shadko
fshadko@twp.northville.mi.us

Township Planner Jennifer Frey

jfrey@twp.northville.mi.us

Plymouth Chamber of Commerce
Wes Graff
wes@plymouthmich.org

Plymouth Township
Supervisor Kurt Heise
kheise@plymouthtwp.org

Signature Associates
Steve Gordon
sgordon@signatureassociates.com


SEMCOG
Trevor Brydon
Brydon@semcog.org

Summit Comercial
Bunia Parker
parker@summitcommercialllc.com


US House of Representatives
Haley Stevens
haley.stevens@mail.house.gov


Wayne County
David Schreiber
dschreiber@waynecounty.com

Elizabeth Taylor - Engineering Division
etaylor@waynecounty.com

Wayne County Commission
Commissioner Melissa Daub
mdaub@waynecounty.com

Commissioner Terry Marecki

tmarecki@waynecounty.com